Be a Voter!

A Nonpartisan Resource for the November 3, 2020 General Election

Wayne County Specific Candidates

List of candidates has been compiled to the best of our ability. If a candidate's name or official site is not listed, please contact our webmaster to request a candidate be added upon review. Candidates are listed in alphabetical order

Michigan House, District 20

(D) Matt Koleszar* <u>Campaign Website</u>
(R) John Lacny <u>Campaign Website</u>

Wayne County Commissioner 9th District

(D) Nancy Darga <u>Campaign Website</u> (R) Terry Marecki* <u>Campaign Website</u>

Wayne County 3rd Circuit Court Judge, Non-Incumbent 6-yr term (Choose 2) NONPARTISAN

Chandra W. Baker
Nicholas John Hathaway
Shakira Lynn Hawkins
Mary Beth Kelly

Campaign Website
Campaign Website
Campaign Website

Wayne County Prosecutor

(D) Kym Worthy* <u>Campaign Website</u>

(L) Daniel Ziemba N/A

Wayne County Sheriff

(D) Benny N. Napoleon* N/A

Wayne County Clerk

(D) Cathy M. Garrett* N/A

(R) Dylan Gomula Campaign Website

Wayne County Registrar of Deeds

(R) Parker Burns Campaign Website

(L) Richard J. Secula N/A
(D) Bernard J. Youngblood* N/A

^{*}Indicates incumbent candidate

Wayne County Treasurer

(D) Eric R. Sabree* <u>Campaign Website</u>
(R) Anthony Wozniak <u>Campaign Website</u>

Northville Township Supervisor

(R) Mark J. Abbo Campaign Website

Northville Township Clerk

(R) Roger Lundberg <u>Campaign Website</u>

Northville Township Treasurer

(R) Jason Rhines Campaign Website

Northville Township Trustee

(D) M. Aslam <u>Campaign Website</u>

(R) Scott Frush* N/A
(R) Mindy Herrmann* N/A

(R) Cynthia L. Jankowski <u>Campaign Website</u>

(D) Tanya Eileen Juarez Lundberg N/A (R) Chris Roosen* N/A

Judge of Court of Appeals – District 1

Karen Fort Hood* N/A
Anica Letica* N/A
Christopher M. Murray* N/A

Judge of Circuit Court – 3rd Circuit Incumbent Position 6 Year Term

David J. Allen* N/AMariam Bazzi* N/A Chris Dingell* N/ACharlene M. Elder* N/AHelal A. Farhat* N/A John H. Gillis Jr.* N/A Noah P. Hood* N/AEdward J. Joseph* N/A Don Knapp* N/ACylenthia LaToye Miller* N/A Lynne A. Pierce* N/ALawrence S. Talon* N/A

Carla G. Testani* N/A
Margaret M. Van Houten* N/A
Shannon Nicol Walker* N/A

Judge of Circuit Court – 3rd Circuit Non-Incumbent Position 6 Year Term

Chandra W. Baker
Nicholas John Hathaway
Shakira Lynn Hawkins
Mary Beth Kelly

Campaign Website
Campaign Website
Campaign Website

Judge of Circuit Court – 3rd Circuit Incumbent Position Partial Term Ending 01/01/2023

Darnella Williams-Claybourne* N/A

Judge of Probate Court - Wayne County

David Braxton* N/A
Judy A. Hartsfield* N/A
Terrance Ashworth Keith* N/A

Northville Public Schools School Board

Kimberly Campbell-Voytal Campaign Website

Harihar Kulkarni N/A

Blake A. Mathie Campaign Website

James Mazurek N/A

Lisa McIntyre <u>Campaign Website</u>

Douglas Miller N/A

Sarah Prescott*

Lindsey Wilson

Sherrie Winfield

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Plymouth-Canton Community Schools School Board; 6 Year Term

Rob Baty N/A

Lauren Christenson <u>Campaign Website</u> Patrick Kehoe* <u>Campaign Website</u>

John T. Lazarowicz* N/A Michael B. Lloyd N/A

Jeannie Moody-Novak

Sheryl Picard

Gina Thibault

Christopher Vos

Shawn H. Wilson

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Campaign Website

Plymouth-Canton Community Schools School Board; Partial Term Ending 12/31/2022

Sebastien Ostertag Anupam Chugh Sidhu* N/A

Campaign Website